Department of Biotechnology Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur

SECOND LIST INTEGRATED UG/PG BIOTECHNOLOGY

UNRESERVED				
Vacant seats: 07				
S. No.	Name of the candidate	Category	Marks obtained	
1	PRATIK LAHIRI	GENERAL	36	
2	DEEPA CHATURVEDI	GENERAL	35	
3	ASHISH KUMAR DAS	GENERAL	35	
4	AKASH SINGH	GENERAL	35	
5	PRAVEEN KUMAR CHAUHAN	GENERAL	35	
6	VANDITA MISHRA	GENERAL	34	
7	DIPIKA GUPTA	GENERAL	34	
OBC				
Vacant seats: 11				
1	AKSHAY KUMAR	ST TO OBC	27	
2	ANKITA TIRKEY	ST TO OBC	24	
3	ASHA EKKA	ST TO OBC	23	
4	GEETASWARI KAWAR	ST TO OBC	23	
5	NEETA SIDAN	ST TO OBC	13	
6	SHIVANI	GENERAL TO OBC	32	
7	PRATIBHA GOUD	GENERAL TO OBC	32	
8	KAISER YASMIN	GENERAL TO OBC	32	
9	MRINALINY TIWARI	GENERAL TO OBC	31	
10	SHEHA DUBEY	GENERAL TO OBC	31	
11	ARCHANA SINGH PARIHAR	GENERAL TO OBC	31	
SC				
Vacant seats: 02				
1	VISHWAS VACHAN TOPPO	ST TO SC	28	
2	ARANT KUMAR URAON	ST TO SC	27	
ST				
Vacant seats: 03				
1	VIVEK KUMAR BHAGAT	ST	30	
2	KHUSHBOO KUJUR	ST	29	
3	ANUBHA BECK	ST	28	

The second list candidates are directed to present themselves for admission on 25-26 July, 2012. The admission is subject to verification of all the documents and fulfillment of eligibility criteria

The wait list candidates are directed to present themselves for admission against vacant seats on 27^{th} July, 2012. The admission is subject to verification of all the documents and fulfillment of eligibility criteria

Department of Biotechnology Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur

WAITING LIST INTEGRATED UG/PG BIOTECHNOLOGY

WAITING LIST				
1	SAKSHI PANDEY	General	31	
2	AISHWARYA SHADANGI	General	30	
3	SUFIYAN AHMED	General	29	
4	ARPITA MISHRA	General	28	
5	SHUMHANGI SHARMA	General	27	
6	KANCHAN LAXWANI	General	26	
7	HARSHITA SAINI	General	25	
8	SHASHANK TIWARI	General	24	
9	YASHU DUBEY	General	23	
10	VAISHALI MISHRA	General	21	
11	HIMANSHY DUBEY	General	18	

The second list candidates are directed to present themselves for admission on 25-26 July, 2012. The admission is subject to verification of all the documents and fulfillment of eligibility criteria

The wait list candidates are directed to present themselves for admission against vacant seats on 27th July, 2012. The admission is subject to verification of all the documents and fulfillment of eligibility criteria

Head & chairman Admission Committee